Old town of Cochem

Haus Andreas - Centrally located between castle and market place

Directed for you

... for relaxation and recreation

Rooms in different sizes

... all with attention to detail

Breakfast room in Haus Andreas

... Take a seat!

Our breakfast buffet

... no wishes are left unfulfilled!

Pension Haus Andreas

Roswitha Pellny

56812 Cochem, Schloßstr. 16

+49 26 71 - 60 38 08

Your hosts

Mrs. Roswitha Pellny has been managing the pension for many years with a lot of cordiality and commitment. It is now in the 2nd generation of the family ownership. The well-being of her guests is always important to her, which the many regular guests also appreciate.

Together with her husband, she managed and administered the Reichsburg as a tenant for a long period until it was taken over by the town of Cochem at the beginning of 1978. From this time she can tell her guests a lot of stories about the castle and come up with information that you would otherwise not get. If you are interested in the history of the castle, please ask her!

Behind our main house is our “Weinberg am Tummelchen”. Today it is used for the trees with the famous red vineyard peach, famous for its liqueurs and confitures. We make the harvest available so that it can be sold for a good cause.

Close Menu

Altstadt von Cochem
Haus Andreas - Zentral gelegen zwischen Schloss und Marktplatz
Für Sie gerichtet
... zum Entspann und Erholen
Zimmer in verschiedenen Größen
... alle mit Liebe zum Detail
Frühstücksraum im Haus Andreas
... nehmen Sie Platz!
Unser Frühstücksbuffet
... da bleiben keine Wünsche offen!

Pension Haus Andreas

Roswitha Pellny

56812 Cochem, Schloßstr. 16

+49 26 71 - 60 38 08

Ihre Gastgeber

Frau Roswitha Pellny führt die Pension, die sich mit ihr in 2. Generation des Familienbesitz befindet, seit vielen Jahren mit viel Herzlichkeit und Engagement. Das Wohlbefinden ihrer Gäste ist ihr stets wichtig, was die vielen Stammgäste auch zu schätzen wissen.

Zusammen mit ihrem Mann hat sie über einen längeren Zeitraum die Reichsburg als Pächter geführt und verwaltet, bis diese Anfang 1978 von der Stadt Cochem übernommen wurde. Aus dieser Zeit kann sie ihren Gästen jede Menge Geschichten über die Burg erzählen und mit Informationen aufwarten, die man sonst nicht erhält. Wenn Sie sich für die Historie der Burg interessieren, fragen Sie sie gerne!

Hinter unserem Haupthaus befindet sich unser „Weinberg am Tummelchen“. Heute wird dieser genutzt für die Bäume mit dem bekannten roten Weinbergspfirsich, berühmt wegen seiner Liköre und Confitüre. Wir stellen die Ernte zur Verfügung, sodass sie für einen guten Zweck verkauft werden kann.

Menü schließen